Let’s Jam! Blues Standards


Let’s Jam! Blues Standards by Jody Worrell contains jam tracks for ten of the most famous blues songs ever written. These audio tracks provide a great backdrop to practice your soloing or strumming. The included book provides the chord charts and progression for each song. We’ve also included the tab for a suggested scale and lick on every song. Let’s Jam Blues Standards allows you to practice when you don’t have other musicians around. The tracks contain rhythm guitar, bass, drums, keyboards, with space for you to play along.

SKU: N/A Categories: , Tag:


  • Tuning
  • Before You Accuse Me
  • Cold Shot
  • The Thrill is Gone
  • Baby Please Don’t Go
  • Crosscut Saw
  • Help Me
  • It Hurts Me Too
  • Pride and Joy
  • Smokestack Lightnin’
  • Third Degree


Additional information

Weight N/A
Delivery Format

Book and Audio CD, Download Product

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes