Let’s Jam! Hard Rock


Let’s Jam! Hard Rock by Peter Vogl is a collection of 15 high quality audio jam tracks of hard rock music from the 70’s, 80’s, & 90’s. Recorded “live” by top studio musicians from the Southeast, you get the impression of being surrounded by the band. The extended jams (3 to 4 minutes each) are in a wide variety of keys and grooves, allowing you to practice using different scales and soloing concepts. Also included is a helpful 16 page instruction booklet with rhythm charts and soloing tips for each song. Use this exciting and fun tool to improve soloing and improvisation skills for guitar, bass, keyboards, drums, saxophone, and vocals.

SKU: N/A Categories: , Tag:


  • Tuning
  • E7#9
  • D.O.A.
  • Minor Vanesque
  • Vanesque
  • Nasty Shuffle
  • Rock Ballad in C
  • Rock Vamp in Am
  • Raw Power
  • Rock in B
  • Static in D (listen to sample)
  • C Tuned Rock
  • Em at 250
  • Neo Sweep
  • Rock in G
  • Gm Groove


Additional information

Weight N/A
Delivery Format

Audio CD, Download Product

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes