Let’s Jam! Unplugged


Let’s Jam! Unplugged by Peter Vogl features 17 tracks covering acoustic rock, reggae, country and blues. This collection of acoustic songs were recorded “live” by top studio musicians from the Southeast. Jam along with a band of unplugged instruments (guitar, bass, piano, and hand percussion) in major and minor keys. Let’s Jam! Unplugged is perfect for the guitarist who is looking to practice their lead playing or rhythm guitar. Included is a 16 page instruction booklet with rhythm charts and soloing tips for each song. These jam tracks will work for practicing and soloing and improvisational skills on guitar, bass, keyboards, drums and harmonica.

SKU: N/A Categories: , Tag:


  • Tuning
  • A Major Groove
  • Shine in E
  • G Buzz
  • D Ballad
  • Steady in Em
  • F Stepp’n
  • Bm Funky Blues
  • C Waltz
  • Gm Reggae
  • Am Is
  • Mess’n in G
  • Feel’n it in C
  • D Waltz
  • Slow Blues in E
  • Pull the String in Dm
  • G Ballad
  • E Boogie


Additional information

Weight N/A
Delivery Format

Audio CD, Download Product

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes